Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Franklin Rouse Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Franklin Rouse Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Audrey Kowalski

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband, Len and I have been extremely happy with the service we receive from the Rouse Agency. Questions are answered in a timely manner."

Chavonne Venson

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to say I had nothing but a great experience with State Farm in Leland since we moved here. They called they checked up on us. We purchased homes and they were there to help us out. I would Refer State Farm to everyone! One stop Shop!"

Stacey Shaw

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Franklin and their account executive Kappy are awesome! They are always quick to respond and they have great insurance rates!! I look forward to working with them more in the future!!"

Ashley Milligan

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was excellent and explained everything detail by detail in order for me to understand the ins and outs of my brand new insurance policy. Great job and well done. Thank you so much. I highly appreciate it and will recommend you to whoever need car insurance. You rock man!!!"

Allison Natali

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend Franklin Rouse State Farm enough! They always make sure to explain everything efficiently and do so with a smile. Sam is awesome here!"

Richard Johnson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used the Rouse Agency for twelve years now and highly recommend them for anybody's insurance needs. They have always been there when we needed them while making us feel like we are their only client. You can count on them taking their time to understand what is happening and then taking the steps necessary to get questions answered and claims taken care of. Their responsiveness makes working with them very easy and gives you the confidence that your needs, concerns and situation will be handled professionally and as quickly as possible. If you are in need of insurance help, you can find no place better."

Robin French

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Franklin Rouse State Farm Agency since preparing to move into my home in North Carolina in 2021 and have found Mr. Rouse and all his associates to be professional and personable. Mr. Rouse met with us when we first contacted him and explained all the ins and out of the homeowner insurance we would need and since then, I've never reached out with questions that I've not gotten a response with a thorough and thoughtful answer. Would highly recommend them."

John Field

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Franklin has been extremely helpful on a number of occasions from Health ins, to a car accident (which was not our fault). Whenever I've had an issue he has always had an answer. We have been with State Farm for over 35 years of which 11 years has been with Franklin. I highly recomend him for all of your ins."

Alan Hutto

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Franklin Rouse State Far m since we moved to Leland. Always great professional service whenever we have a question or issue on home and car insurance. We would highly recommend them to anyone seeking competitive rates on insurance and excellent service."

Dylan Lauer

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! I have always had an easy and streamlined experience whenever I need help. This is the A team of insurance!"

Kappy Johnson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Franklin Rouse State Farm since moving here 12 years ago! We appreciate the kind and caring service we have received with the team at Frankin's office and feel confident that State Farm will take care of us if the need arises!"

Steve Triola

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am the sales manager at Compass Pointe in Leland and Franklin and his team have always been there for us and our home owners. Always professional, timely, and courteous. Thank you all for your help with Compass Pointe owners for the past 10+ years!"

Edward Wood

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"In our real estate business we always refer our clients to Franklin Rouse State Farm…. We know they will be taken care of. And have been for years. Franklin Rouse State Farm is an essential part of our success! Edward Wood Compass Pointe"

Melanie Gardner

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have called Franklin and his staff on several occasions for questions and they have always gotten right back to me with the information! Even if I didn't end up using them for that particular matter, they have always pointed me in the right direction and given great advice. I highly recommend them."

Alan Karg

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Franklin and his team have been wonderful to work with for many years. I refer people to them all the time, and personally use them for our insurance needs. They continue to help my clients with all of their insurance needs when moving into their new homes from a distance."

Terri Berto

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was exceptional to work with! After 30 years with another insurance agent, we chose the Franklin Rouse State Farm Agency because of their competitive rates and competent staff. A special thanks to Lisa for making the process a seamless transition."

Amy Inmam

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Franklin for over 10 years! They are professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them."

Amy Dale

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your good work and taking care of me in a good timely manner. You are the best agent ever."

Jacob Talley

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has went above and beyond my expectations! Franklin truly takes care of his clients and everyone there is so easy to work with. Love working with Franklin and his team"

Caryn Segal

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Elsea from the Franklin Rouse State Farm Agency is a pleasure to work with. She is responsive and takes the time to listen and answer all questions. I am glad we shopped around. State Farm offered us exactly the coverage we wanted at competitive rates."

S D Brown

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!!!"

Robert Hansbury

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office and a gentleman named Sam answered the phone. I just got my statement and was confused and not really understanding how and why my insurance was going up. I also might be getting a new vehicle this weekend so I wanted to get a quote. Sam is so nice and really patient and tries to help the people get the best price and answers all your questions. This man deserves a raise State Farm and your other employees need to learn some things from Sam. If anyone is curious about getting State Farm in Leland NC, ask for Sam, he won’t disappoint and he really does try and does his job very well. Sam if you are reading this thank you for helping me. You educated me and gave me more belief in State Farm. I was questioning on switching to see if I can get a better deal but because of your patience with me, your willingness to help me, and our great conversation, I am choosing to stay. I’m a proud State Farm customer and thank you sam for all your help.I can now go get my new RED car!! Lol Hope to keep doing business switch you in the future!"

Cameron Sutton

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam helped me to get both renters insurance and car insurance seamlessly. Managed to even get a discount with drivesafe. Would strongly encourage anyone who is in need of a good rate to contact this agency and office."

John Lapatchka

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Franklin and Bridget for years now since moving to Leland and have been very pleased with their level of service. Their professionalism and genuine concern for their customers is greatly appreciated."

Briana Andrews

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience doing business with Franklin Rouse State Farm. I did my life insurance policy through them and Sam Andrews was awesome and made it super easy to get everything set up.This was my first policy on my own and he answered all my questions and walked me through every step. 10/10 customer service guaranteed!!"