Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Franklin Rouse Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Franklin Rouse Jr

4.9 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caryn Segal

Caryn Segal

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Elsea from the Franklin Rouse State Farm Agency is a pleasure to work with. She is responsive and takes the time to listen and answer all questions. I am glad we shopped around. State Farm offered us exactly the coverage we wanted at competitive rates."
Profile photo of S D Brown

S D Brown

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Hansbury

Robert Hansbury

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office and a gentleman named Sam answered the phone. I just got my statement and was confused and not really understanding how and why my insurance was going up. I also might be getting a new vehicle this weekend so I wanted to get a quote. Sam is so nice and really patient and tries to help the people get the best price and answers all your questions. This man deserves a raise State Farm and your other employees need to learn some things from Sam. If anyone is curious about getting State Farm in Leland NC, ask for Sam, he won’t disappoint and he really does try and does his job very well. Sam if you are reading this thank you for helping me. You educated me and gave me more belief in State Farm. I was questioning on switching to see if I can get a better deal but because of your patience with me, your willingness to help me, and our great conversation, I am choosing to stay. I’m a proud State Farm customer and thank you sam for all your help.I can now go get my new RED car!! Lol Hope to keep doing business switch you in the future!"
Profile photo of Cameron Sutton

Cameron Sutton

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam helped me to get both renters insurance and car insurance seamlessly. Managed to even get a discount with drivesafe. Would strongly encourage anyone who is in need of a good rate to contact this agency and office."
Profile photo of John Lapatchka

John Lapatchka

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Franklin and Bridget for years now since moving to Leland and have been very pleased with their level of service. Their professionalism and genuine concern for their customers is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Briana

Briana

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience doing business with Franklin Rouse State Farm. I did my life insurance policy through them and Sam Andrews was awesome and made it super easy to get everything set up.This was my first policy on my own and he answered all my questions and walked me through every step. 10/10 customer service guaranteed!!"
Profile photo of Denise Ribble

Denise Ribble

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have multiple types of insurance with Franklin Rouse Statefarm and have found them to go above and beyond - professional, timely and competent. Bridget has been especially helpful. We have been been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Dylan Elliott

Dylan Elliott

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very pleasant experience at Franklin Rouses State Farm agency. Samuel Andrew’s helped me sort out the insurance for my apartment move to Raleigh after my last place tried to oversell me. He gave me a great deal! Very grateful! Give this man a promotion!"
Profile photo of Ken Guhse

Ken Guhse

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"After 11 years, I checked in for a updated replacement cost. I got back a report that was not even close to describing my house. When I called Franklin Rouse directly, I was told to find another agent. 11 years and this is the response? Changing agents."
Profile photo of Wendy Ward USN/ Combat RN

Wendy Ward USN/ Combat RN

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lovely and helpful staff here in Leland. Met with Ms. Kelly and she was just a delight. She's very helpful and knowledgeable with car insurance and my housing insurance needs as well. She also helped me with a jewelry policy. I appreciated when she needed info SHE ASKED anothet colleague in the office. They all work together and that's refreshing! If you have insurance needs please visit with Kelly in Leland. She's a joy. If you see this Ms. Kelly- Bless you and thanks again!"
Profile photo of Brian Utt

Brian Utt

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Giving my insurance business to Franklin Rouse State Farm has been one of the best decisions I have made in a long time. Their rates is amazing and service is outstanding. Lisa, Franklin, and the whole team have always give me 100% of their time to help me and answer all of my questions. I highly recommend giving them a call for your insurance needs and promise you want be disappointed."
Profile photo of Josh Small

Josh Small

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and have been with Franklin and his team for over a year now and it has been great. We did have USAA which is great but we wanted to have a local agent and so glad we chose Franklin. Not only does he have us covered on all insurance purposes but he was also kind enough to sponsor my sons baseball team when we needed extra money for tournaments and uniforms. Thank you Franklin and State Farm for all you have done for us."
Profile photo of Ray Garrison

Ray Garrison

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Franklin Rouse State farm for our homeowners and auto insurance for years when we call them staff is friendly professional and always has the answers we're looking for"
Profile photo of Tina Vesely

Tina Vesely

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Franklin is always on top of things for me."
Profile photo of Hayley Luckadoo

Hayley Luckadoo

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome! I did a quote online and made a mistake putting in what I needed, and they actually noticed it and called me personally to take care of it. I mean, who does that? They were so quick and responsive and then Sam got us squared away with an excellent rate. If you really want great customer service and agents you know you can count on, these are definitely the right guys for you!"
Profile photo of detailingbychris

detailingbychris

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Franklin is the best! State Farm coverage is excellent. Franklin insures both my vehicles and my business."
Profile photo of Fred Rose

Fred Rose

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agency for over 8 years, I cannot say enough good things about Franklin, Bridgett and the entire team there. Super nice folks, very responsive and professional. I highly recommend them for any insurance needs. Fred"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

April 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance! Customer service is amazing every time!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Nagel

Elizabeth Nagel

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Franklin and his staff. We were able to take care of all insurance needs with just one visit to the office."
Profile photo of Vicki Yates

Vicki Yates

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Loved the great staff and exceptional service!!! We were able to bundle Home and Auto to save money! PLUS home policy was able to include wind and hail coverage. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Terri Leslie

Terri Leslie

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent. They quickly provided me with the binder I needed to complete a sale."
Profile photo of Alex Mullins

Alex Mullins

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"PROMPT EFFICIENT SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Justine Imes

Justine Imes

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Franklin Rouse is one of the most honest and down to earth insurance professionals in the area. He set me and my family up with Home, Auto and Life insurance and walked us through the process every bit of the way. I had insurance through another agency where I just felt like cattle in a herd- I never spoke to the same person twice, I always had to tell the same story multiple times to get answers and was treated as if they were doing me a favor by providing my insurance. At Franklin Rouse State Farm I finally feel like a valued customer. I know the faces of the entire staff and they always go above and beyond to make sure I feel comfortable and accommodated. I can't recommend Franklin and his staff enough for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Owen Estep

Owen Estep

June 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Franklin and his team helped me get a great rate on my auto insurance in Leland"
Profile photo of Mark Price

Mark Price

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional! They make you feel like part of the family when you join with Franklin Rouse. Always willing to help with anything needed!"